Professional Businessman's

Golf League

Tuesday Night @ Twin Ponds Golf & Country Club

Tee Off: 4:45pm - 6:00pm

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home - Schedule - Standings - Scorecards - Skins - Rosters - Items Of Interest

Ind. Weekly Results - Ind. Weekly Hole by Hole Results - Ind. Season Totals

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rosters

  Player Home Phone Work Phone Email
1 TEAM 1      
Zieman, Mark 315 723-6601   markzieman@yahoo.com
Kasprzyk, Joe 315 736-3410 315-368-5526 Hogan85@icloud.com
2 TEAM 2      
Girmonde, Sam 315 725-4660   sam@ddsmotorsports.com
Blunt, Bill 315 534-4806   Billblunt@icloud.com
3 TEAM 3      
Kimball, Tom 315 790-7396   tkhilltop@gmail.com
Raymond, Derek 315 723-1982   raymondj191@gmail.com
4 TEAM 4      
Leogrande, Christian     leodogg15@gmail.com
Leogrande, Mark 315 723-9449 315 735-2141 leoson4@roadrunner.com
5 TEAM 5      
Laughinghouse, Roy 336-4677 271-6661 roylaughinghouse@yahoo.com
Guzski, Steve 315 542-3643   steven.guzski@uticanational.com
6 TEAM 6      
Hall, Tom 315 368-7698   Empirehall65@gmail.com
Music, Goran 315 709-9009   Musicgoran@yahoo.com
7 TEAM 7      
Demkowicz, Rich 315 895-5258 315 794-3031 Demkowit@aol.com
bennett, steve 315 624-3545 315 624-3545 SteveBennett@conmed.com
8 TEAM 8      
Gibbs, Chuck 315 796-7681   CHUCKGIBBS@roadrunner.com
Gabiger, Dave 315 527-5559   davegab2017@outlook.com
9 TEAM 9      
Kelley, George 315 796-8021   mkelley328@roadrunner.com
Cahill, Peter 315 542-1302   buparentp.cahill@gmail.com
10 TEAM 10      
Duck, Scott 315 335-1011   scottduck22@gmail.com
Davis, Bruce 315 794-9340   BruceB-Dry@roadrunner.com
11 TEAM 11      
Nucci, Vinnie 585 703-5844   Vnucci10@live.com
Chaparro, Mike 315 507-7399   chaparro8196@roadrunner.com
12 TEAM 12      
Jones, Duffy 315 360-5974   djones5116171@yahoo.com
Sub <>Sub#6 dd, Souk      

 

 

Website Courtesy of GGSwebsites.com